Contact Us

Wilkes-Barre, PA office phone: 570-820-8811

Sales

Please send your RFQ’s to your prospective Itoh Denki sales representative’s email address listed. 

Click here for the information our sales representatives would need in order to create an Itoh Denki roller part number for your application.

Western Regional Sales Manager
Felix Gongora

Responsible for: CA, OR, WA, NV, MT, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI, AZ, CO, NM, and MX

Email: fgongora@itohdenki.com

Phone: 626-460-9600

Central Regional Sales Manager
Jeff Maile

Responsible for: MI, IN, WI, IL, MO, MN, IA, ND, SD, NE, and KS

Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com

Phone: 708-738-9843

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Mark Patla

Responsible for: ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, NY, PA, DE, WV, VA, MD, DC, OH, and KY

Email: mpatla@itohdenki.com

Phone: 609-529-4871

Account Manager – SOuth Central Region
Aaron Bostelman

Responsible for: TX, OK, AR, and LA

Email: abostelman@itohdenki.com

Phone: 214-945-6313

Account Manager – Southeast Region
Rick Snellenberger

Responsible for: TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, and FL

Email: rsnellenberger@itohdenki.com

Phone: 205-603-7675

Inside Sales
Jordan Gruttadauria &
Adam Holyk

Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders / order questions to orderdesk@itohdenki.com   

Click here for the information needed on your purchase order.

Technical Support

Please contact the office at 570-820-8811 for technical support assistance. 

Please send any signed approval drawings/drawing questions to approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com

Contact Brad Bachle (bbachle@itohdenki.com) or Adam Holyk (aholyk@itohdenki.com) with RMA requests.

Shipping

Please send all shipping/tracking inquires to shipping@itohdenki.com

Click here for more information about shipping.

Marketing

Please contact marketing@itohdenki.com for marketing inquiries.