Contact us

Wilkes-Barre Office Phone: 570-820-8811

Sales

Please send your RFQ’s to your prospective Itoh Denki sales representative’s email address listed. 

Click here for the information our sales representatives would need in order to create an Itoh Denki roller part number for your application.

National Sales Manager

Mark Dorpinghaus

Responsible for:  AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, CO and NM

Email:mdorpinghaus@itohdenki.com

Phone: 314-797-0009

regional account manager

Felix Gongora

Responsible for: CA, OR, WA, NV, MY, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI and AZ 

Email:fgongora@itohdenki.com

Phone: 626-460-9600

INSIDE SALES

Jordan Gruttadauria &Adam Holyk

Responsible for: MI, IN, ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NJ, PA, DE, WV, VA, MD and DC

Email:insidesales@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811

account manager

Rick Snellenberger

Responsible for: TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS and FL

Email:rsnellenberger@itohdenki.com

Phone: 205-603-7675

account manager

Mike Santen

Responsible for: OH and KY

Email: msanten@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-706-5175

account manager

Jeff Maile

Responsible for:  MO,WI, IL, MN, IA, ND, SD and NE

Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com

Phone:  708-738-9843

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders / order questions to orderdesk@itohdenki.com   

Click here for the information needed on your purchase order.

Technical Support

Please contact the office at 570-820-8811 for technical support assistance 

Please contact approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com with any signed approval drawings/drawing questions.

Please contact Brad Bachle (bbachle@itohdenki.com) or Adam Holyk (aholyk@itohdenki.com)  with RMA requests.

Shipping

Please send all shipping/tracking inquires to shipping@itohdenki.com

Click here for more information about shipping. 

Marketing

national sales coordinator

Jordan Gruttadauria

Email: jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.229