Contact us

Office Phone: 570-820-8811

president, itoh denki usa, inc.

Richard Kosik Sr.

Email: rkosik@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 222

vp of operations

Jake Onodera

Email: jonodera@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 246

administrations manager

Florence Tranguch

Email:ftranguch@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.247

Sales

Please send your RFQ’s to your prospective Itoh Denki sales representative’s email address listed. 

Click here for the information our sales representatives would need in order to create an Itoh Denki roller part number for your application.

account manager

Brian Gazdick

Responsible for: MI and IN           

Email: bgazdick@itohdenki.com

Phone: 248-321-3004

account manager

Rick Snellenberger

Responsible for: TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS and FL

Email: rsnellenberger@itohdenki.com

Phone: 205-603-7675

regional account manager

Felix Gongora

Responsible for: CA, OR, WA, NV, MY, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI and AZ 

Email:fgongora@itohdenki.com

Phone: 626-460-9600

account manager

Jeff Maile

Responsible for:  WI, IL, MN, IA, ND, SD and NE

Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com

Phone:  708-738-9843

account manager

Mike Santen

Responsible for: OH and KY

Email: msanten@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-706-5175

account manager

Mark Dorpinghaus

Responsible for: MO, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, CO and NM

Email:mdorpinghaus@itohdenki.com

Phone: 314-797-0009

inside sales

Jordan Gruttadauria & Adam Holyk

Responsible for:  VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, Canada, Central and South America      

Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com

Phone:  570-820-8811

National Sales Manager: MODULES

Kyle Rodabaugh

Responsible for: modules and conveyors

Email:krodabaugh@itohdenki.com

Phone: 984-239-7003

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders / order questions to orderdesk@itohdenki.com   

Click here for the information needed on your purchase order.

Technical Support

Please contact approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com with any signed approval drawings/drawing questions.

Please contact Brad Bachle or Adam Holyk with RMA requests.

technical support supervisor

Brad Bachle

Email: bbachle@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.224

controls supervisor

Dave Wescott

Email: dwescott@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 240

technical support engineer

Bruce Hettler Jr.

Email: approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 245

technical support engineer

Michael Westbrook

Email: approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.225

inside sales support engineer

Adam Holyk

Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 242

design engineer

Jason Seiwell

Email: jseiwell@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 231

Production

production manager

Rich (Richie) Kosik Jr.

Email: rkosikjr@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.228

Purchasing coordinator

Alexandra Mitcho

Email: amitcho@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext. 241

Shipping

Please send all shipping/tracking inquires to shipping@itohdenki.com

Click here for more information about shipping. 

Marketing

sales and marketing coordinator

Jordan Gruttadauria

Email: jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com

Phone: 570-820-8811, ext.229