Itoh Denki Sales and Technical Support Teams

Offering coverage to all of North and South America and Canada, Itoh Denki USA, Inc. provides the highest level of support addressing all of your motorized roller requirements. Each Itoh Denki sales, technical support, administration, and production team member takes pride in establishing a personal service for all of your needs.

1 1 4 2 3 1


 

Rich Kosik: President, Itoh Denki USA

Rich can be reached at:

(888) 310-8811  or  rkosik@itohdenki.com

 


Donald Edsall: National Sales Manager

Don can be reached at:

(888) 310-8811  or  dedsall@itohdenki.com

 

 

Office Manager

Baljit K. Bailey

BJ can be reached at:

(888) 310-8811  or  bbailey@itohdenki.com


Order Desk

orderdesk@itohdenki.com

  • All Purchase Orders should be sent to this email.

Inside Sales

(888) 310-8811  or  insidesales@itohdenki.com

  • All RFQ’s should be sent to this email address.

Marketing

Jordan Gruttadauria: Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Jordan can be reached at:

(888) 310-8811  or jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com


SALES  REGIONS

Region 1 – US Headquarters

CA, NV, UT, ID OR, WA, AZ, NM, CO, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK
Canada, Central and South America

Contact:   (888) 310-8811  or   insidesales@itohdenki.com

 


Region 2: Northeast

(VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, MD, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME and ONTARIO)

Mike Baur: Account Manager

Mike has over 25 years of sales experience; having held various positions in the Healthcare, Automotive and Commercial & Industrial Real Estate sectors.

He has a Bachelor’s degree in Finance from Elon University in Elon, NC.  Mike joined Itoh Denki USA in 2015.

Mike can be reached at:

(570) 899-6600  or  mbaur@itohdenki.com


Region 3: Ohio, Kentucky

(KY, OH)

Paul Kesner

Paul can be reached at:

(859)-444-7622 or pkesner@itohdenki.com 

 

 


Region 4: Midwest I

(MI, IN)

 

Contact:   (888) 310-8811  or   insidesales@itohdenki.com


Region 5: Midwest II

(WI, IL, MN, IA, MO)

Jeff Maile

Jeff can be reached at:
(708) 738-9843  or  jmaile@itohdenki.com

 


Region 5: Southeast

(TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL )

Bobby Hall:   Account Manager

Bobby can be reached at:

Contact:   (205) 603-7675  or   rhall@itohdenki.com

 

 


Technical Support Team

(888) 310-8811