Meet the Itoh Team!

At Itoh Denki USA Inc., each sales, administrative, and production team member takes pride in providing quality service to our customers. Offering coverage to all of North and South America, along with Canada, the Itoh Denki USA Inc, team can provide assistance for all of your motorized roller needs.

Rich Kosik-President Itoh Denki USA

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: rkosik@itohdenki.com

Jake Onodera- VP of Operations

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: jonodera@itohdenki.com

Marni Sherrill- Administration Manager

Responsible for: human resources and accounting

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: msherrill@itohdenki.com

Sales 

Inside Sales

Sales territories: CA, NV, UT, ID OR, WA, AZ, NM, CO, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, SC, NC, FL, Canada, Central and South America

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com

Mike Baur

Sales territories: VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, MD, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME and ONTARIO

Phone: (570) 899-6600

Email: mbaur@itohdenki.com

Paul Kesner

Sales territories: KY and OH

Phone: 859-444-7622

Email: pkesner@itohdenki.com

Jeff Maile

Sales Territory: WI, IL, MN, IA, MO

Phone:708-738-9843

Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com

Brian Gazdick

Sales territory: MI and IN

Phone: 248-321-3004

Email: bgazdick@itohdenki.com

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders/order questions to ordrdesk@itohdenki.com.

Click here for information about what should be included on you PO.

Alexandra Mitcho

Responsible for: order entry/processing

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com

Michele Jackson

Responsible for: order entry/ processing

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com

Jessica Stark

Responsible for: order entry/ processing

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com

Technical Support

Please contact approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com with any signed approval drawings/ drawing questions.

Brad Bachle- Technical Support Manager

Responsible for: RMA’s and technical assistance.

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: bbachle@itohdenki.com

Adam Holyk- Inside Sales Support Engineer

Responsible for: technical assistance and quoting

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com

Nick Bennie- Technical Support Engineer

Responsible for: drawings and technical assistance.

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com

Production

Richard “Richie” Kosik Jr.- Production Manager

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: rkosikjr@itohdenki.com

Marketing

Jordan Gruttadauria- Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 888-310-8811

Email: jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com

Questions? Click Here!