Meet the Itoh Team!

At Itoh Denki USA Inc., each sales, administrative, and production team member takes pride in providing quality service to our customers. Offering coverage to all of North and South America, along with Canada, the Itoh Denki USA Inc, team can provide assistance for all of your motorized roller needs.

Rich Kosik

President Itoh Denki USA Inc.

Email: rkosik@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Jake (Yutaka) Onodera

VP of Operations
Email: jonodera@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Floernce Tranguch

Administration Manager (HR/Accounting)
Email: ftranguch@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Sales 

Brian Gazdick

MI and IN
Email: bgazdick@itohdenki.com
Phone: 248-321-3004

Rick Snellenberger

TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS and FL
Email: rsnellenberger@itohdenki.com
Phone: 205-603-7675

Felix Gongora

CA, OR, WA, NV, MT, WY, ID, UT, AK, HI and AZ
Email: fgongora@itohdenki.com
Phone: 626-460-9600

Jeff Maile

WI, IL, MN, IA, ND, SD and NE
Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com
Phone: 708-738-9843

Mike Santen

OH and KY
Email: msanten@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-706-5175

Mark Dorpinghaus

MO, AR, LA, KS, OK, TX, CO, and NM
Email: mdorpinghaus@itohdenki.com
Phone: 314-797-0009

Inside Sales

VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, MD, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, Ontario, Canada, Central and South America
Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

 

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders/order questions to orderdesk@itohdenki.com.

Click here for information about what should be included on you PO.

Michele Jackson

Customer Service Supervisor
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Kayla Stackhouse

Customer Service/ Order Entry
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Cheryl Rosencrans

Customer Service/ Order Entry
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

 

Technical Support

Please contact approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com with any signed approval drawings/ drawing questions.

Brad Bachle

Technical Support Supervisor
Email: bbachle@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Dave Wescott

Controls Supervisor
Email: dwescott@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Bruce Hettler Jr.

Technical Support Engineer
Email: bhettler@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Michael Westbrook

Technical Support Engineer (Approval Drawings)
Email: approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Adam Holyk

Inside Sales Engineer
Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Jason Seiwell

Design Engineer
Email: jseiwell@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Andrew Wisniwski

Controls Engineer
Email: awisnieski@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

 

Production

Richard (Richie) Kosik Jr.

Production Manager
Email: rkosikjr@itohdenki.com                                                                                                                                                Phone: 570-820-8811

Alexandra Mitcho

Purchasing Coordinator
Email: amitcho@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

 

Shipping

Please send all shipping questions/ requests for tracking to shipping@itohdenki.com.

Click here for information about shipping.

Autumn Ceppa.

Shipping Coordinator
Email: shipping@itohdenki.com                         

Phone: 570-820-8811

 

Marketing

Jordan Gruttadauria

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Email: jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811
Questions? Click Here!