Meet the Itoh Team!

At Itoh Denki USA Inc., each sales, administrative, and production team member takes pride in providing quality service to our customers. Offering coverage to all of North and South America, along with Canada, the Itoh Denki USA Inc, team can provide assistance for all of your motorized roller needs.

Rich Kosik

President Itoh Denki USA Inc.

Email: rkosik@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Jake (Yutaka) Onodera

VP of Operations
Email: jonodera@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Marni Sherill

Administration Manager (HR/Accounting)
Email: msherrill@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Sales 

Brian Gazdick

MI and IN
Email: bgazdick@itohdenki.com
Phone: 248-321-3004

Rick Snellenberger

TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, and FL
Email: rsnellenberger@itohdenki.com
Phone: 205-603-7675

Felix Gongora

CA, OR, WA, NV, and AZ
Email: fgongora@itohdenki.com
Phone: 626-460-9600

Jeff Maile

WI, IL, MN, IA, and MO
Email: jmaile@itohdenki.com
Phone: 708-738-9843

Mike Santen

OH and KY
Email: msanten@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-706-5175

Inside Sales

UT, ID, NM, CO, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, HI, AK, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, VA, WV, MD, PA, DE, MD, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME, Ontario, Canada, Central and South America
Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Customer Service

Please send all purchase orders/order questions to orderdesk@itohdenki.com.

Click here for information about what should be included on you PO.

Michele Jackson

Customer Service Supervisor
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Kori Boyle

Customer Service/ Order Entry
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Cheryl Rosencrans

Customer Service/ Order Entry
Email: orderdesk@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Technical Support

Please contact approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com with any signed approval drawings/ drawing questions.

Brad Bachle

Technical Support Supervisor
Email: bbachle@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Dave Wescott

Controls Supervisor
Email: dwescott@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Bruce Hettler Jr.

Technical Support Engineer
Email: bhettler@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Michael Westbrook

Technical Support Engineer (Approval Drawings)
Email: approvaldrawings@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Adam Holyk

Inside Sales Support Engineer
Email: insidesales@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Production

Richard (Richie) Kosik Jr.

Production Manager
Email: rkosikjr@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811

Marketing

Jordan Gruttadauria

Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Email: jgruttadauria@itohdenki.com
Phone: 570-820-8811
Questions? Click Here!